الخدمات و المنتجات

خدماتنا الرئيسية

الخادم و الحوسبة

لخادم هو أساس أي مركز بيانات. مع تقدم تكنولوجيا التمثيل الافتراضي ، يجب توفير موارد عالية الكفاءة والجودة. توفر إلكترون للعملاء خيارات من العلامات IBM, HPE و Lenovo.

التصميم الفني

تقدم إلكترون لعملائها تصاميم تفصيلية للشبكات الداخلية مستعينة بأعلى معايير الأداء والحماية الموصي بها من أكبر شركات الاتصالات والتخزين ك Cisco و Brocade و غيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تزوّد إلكترون عملائها بتوصيات تفصيلية حول كيفية الحفاظ على موارد الحوسبة كالخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وضمان آداءها و ترقيتها

الحماية

مع تزايد خطر مجموعات القرصنة التي تستخدم البرامج الضارة، والفيروسات للتحصل على بيانات مهمة من أجل الإبتزاز وطلب الفدية، أصبح الاعتماد على أحدث الحلول الأمنية مثل الجيل الأخير من جدران الحماية، ومكافحة البريد التطفلي، وبرنامج اختبار الضعف الأمني أمراً ضرورياً. اعتماداً على بيئة واحتياجات العميل، إلكترون على أكمل إستعداد أن توفر الحل الأمني المناسب استناداً إلى أعلى المعايير الدولية للحماية مثل PSI و SSAE 16.

الحلول الإفتراضية

إستبدلت الحلول الافتراضية في السنوات الماضية أساس التطبيق الواحد التقليدي. ولذلك حرصت إلكترون على توفير أحدث تقنيات الحلول الافتراضية والتشغيل الآلي لموارد الحوسبة والتخزين والشبكات لشركائها وعملائها. يتلخص تركيزنا الرئيسي في هذا المجال على توفير تجربة افتراضية سلسة لعملائنا والتي يمكن دمجها بسهولة مع أي توسعات مستقبلية خاصة أو بإستخدام الخدمات السحابية

تخزين/حماية/نسخ البيانات

تتفهم شركة إلكترون الصعوبات الذي تواجهها فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع بطئ وحدات تخزين المعلومات والتعقيدات المترتبة عن تقنيات ال FC و iSCSI. لذلك نعمل بشكل دقيق مع شركائنا لتوفير حلول تخزين مخصصة لتحسين الأداء للبنية التحتية الحالية بالإضافة إلى توفير ترقيات لأجهزة التخزين مثل وحدات التحكم والتوسيعات و الأقراص SSD و HDD.

الشبكات

بدأً من التصميم المبدئي للشبكة مروراً بالتصميم النهائي والتركيب و التعديل وانتهاء بالتعديل واختبارات الأداء ,إلكترون على أتم الاستعداد لتوفير حلول الشبكات السلكية واللاسلكية لغرف المعلومات ووحدات التوزيع في الطوابق والمكاتب. إلكترون توفر منتجات HPE و Cisco و Juniper .

الخدمات السحابية

تعمل شركة إلكترون في المراحل النهائية من بناء بنية تحتية عامة للخدمات السحابة لتوفير خدمات الاستضافة لعملائها للمساعدة في توفير الوقت والتكاليف. واعتمادًا على احتياجات العملاء، تتطلع إلكترون إلى توفير العديد من نماذج الخدمات السحابية من توفير الأجهزة فقط لتوفير بيئة كاملة من الألف الى الياء لتطوير التطبيقات وتشغيلها وإدارتها. سوف يبدأ نهجنا في توفير هذه الخدمة لعملائنا من خلال توفير فترة تجريبية لاختبار الخدمة بشكل كامل وتقديم ملاحظاتهم القيمة قبل الشروع في استخدامها

 

 

 

 

Services-Datacenter-Managed-Services-Top
technical-support

 

 

الحلول الإفتراضية

 

          إستبدلت الحلول الافتراضية في السنوات الماضية أساس التطبيق الواحد التقليدي. ولذلك حرصت إلكترون على توفير أحدث تقنيات الحلول الافتراضية والتشغيل الآلي لموارد الحوسبة والتخزين والشبكات لشركائها وعملائها. يتلخص تركيزنا الرئيسي في هذا المجال على توفير تجربة افتراضية سلسة لعملائنا والتي يمكن دمجها بسهولة مع أي توسعات مستقبلية خاصة أو بإستخدام الخدمات السحابية

يعتبر إلكترون وكيلاً لشركة في ام وير الرائدة في هذا المجال. يتحصل المتخصصون في هذا المجال لدى إلكترون على شهادات احترافية في الخوادم     والشبكة الافتراضية .

locus_diagram_saas-paas-iaas_533x379

 

 

الدعم الفني

           يوفر الكترون للعملاء القدرة على تقديم الدعم الفني في مجالات الحوسبة والتخزين والشبكات وحماية البيانات. تشمل خدمات الدعم التي نقدمها ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ما يلي

تخطيط وتنفيذ وتحديث ومراقبة الإجراءات والأمن والضوابط لحماية البنية

التحتية والشبكات والقواعد

مساعدة فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومكاتب القيادة من خلال مراقبة

التطبيقات والأجهزة بأدوات محددة ومتطورة لضمان استمرارية العمليات وتجنب أي أعطال قبل حدوثها

توفير إرشادات الصيانة والتحسين والتصميم للبيانات ونماذج قواعد البيانات المادية والمنطقية

تثبيت الأجهزة والبرامج الجديدة والمساعدة في الترقيات والانتقال إلى إصدارات جديدة

استخدام الدعم الفني الذي توفره الخبرات الأجنبية عن طريق التواصل مع الوكالات والشركات الصناعية على مستوى العالم

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitlerrd-1
… خدمات سحابية عالية الأداء

 

8 vCPU 16G RAM 400GB

Market Price – 700 LYD/mo

Our Price – TBD/mo

SERVICES & PRODUCTS

Our Main Services

Server/Compute Upgrades

The server is the basis of any data center. As virtualization technology advances, having high efficiency and quality compute resources a must. Electron provides customers with options from leading brands such as IBM, HPE and Lenovo.

Design

Electron provides its customers with comprehensive designs of their physical and logical LAN, NAS and SAN environments. Electron believes that design can make or break a project, therefore Electron is committed to prioritize design by meeting all customer requirements, vender guidelines and legal and technical audit compliances.

Security

As the threat of viscous hacking groups using malware, ransomware, and viruses massively increased, adopting the latest security solutions such as next-generation firewalls, antispam, and vulnerability testing software has become a must. Depending on the customer’s environment and needs, Electron can provide the appropriate security solution based on the highest auditioning standards such as PSI and SSAE 16.

Virtualization

Virtualization has replaced the traditional one-application-per-box basis. Therefore, Electron has been keen on providing the latest virtualization and automation technologies for the compute, storage and network resources of its partners and customers. Electron is a proud Vmware professional partner with competencies in server and network virtualization.

Storage/Backup/Recovery

Electron understands the frustration that the IT teams face with their production and replication bottlenecks. Therefore, we work closely with our partners to provide customized storage solutions to improve performance to their existing infrastructure as well as providing hardware upgrades such as controllers, expansions, SSD’s and HDD’s

Network

From the logical design all the way to performance testing and tweaking, Electron is capable of distributing, deploying, wiring and supporting HPE, Cisco and Juniper routing and switching solutions.Our networking team holds professional certifications in Routing and Stitching from different vendors such as Cisco and HPE.

Cloud Services

 

          Electron is on the final stages of building a public cloud infrastructure to provide hosting services to its customers to help save them both time and capital. Depending on the customers’ needs and involvement level, Electron is looking to provide various cloud service models from providing just the hardware to providing the whole environment to develop, run, and manage applications. Our approach in providing this service to our customers is going to start by providing a trial period to thoroughly test the service and give us their valuable feedback before making any kind of commitment. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services-Datacenter-Managed-Services-Top
technical-support

 

 

Virtualization

 

          Virtualization has replaced the traditional one-application-per-box basis. Therefore, Electron has been keen on providing the latest virtualization and automation technologies for the compute, storage and network resources of its partners and customers. Electron is a proud Vmware professional partner with competencies in server and network virtualization. Our virtualization specialists hold professional VMware certifications in ESXI and NSX. Our main focus in this area is to provide a seamless virtualization experience to our customers that can be easily integrated to any future private on-site or cloud-based expansions.

locus_diagram_saas-paas-iaas_533x379

 

 

Technical Support

 

           Electron provides customers with the ability to provide technical support in the fields of compute, storage, networking and data protection. Our support services include, but not limited to, the follows:

1. Plan, implement, update and monitor procedures, security and controls to protect infrastructure, networks and rules.

2. Help IT teams and leadership offices by monitoring applications and devices with specific and sophisticated tools to ensure continuity of operations and avoid any crashes before they occur.

3. Provide maintenance, optimization and design guidelines for data and models of physical and logical databases.

4. Install new hardware and software products and assist in upgrades and migration to new versions.

5. The use of technical support provided by foreign expertise by communicating with agencies and manufacturing companies globally.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitlerrd-1
Enterprise Cloud hosting coming soon…

8 vCPU 16G RAM 400GB

Market Price – 700 LYD/mo

Our Price – TBD/mo